Golden Triangle Tour (06 Nights / 07 Days)

Destination covered : Delhi-Agra-Jaipur

For further Details Contact Us

DAY 1: Delhi

Arrive Delhi and meet our representative at Airport. Transfer to Hotel.

Overnight at the hotel.

DAY 2: Delhi

After breakfast city tour of Old & New Delhi covering Birla Temple, Red_Fort, Jama Masjid, Raj Ghat, India_Gate, Parliament area, Government buildings, Humayun’s_Tomb, Qutab_Minar, Gandhi memorial, Lotus Temple.

Overnight at the hotel.

DAY 3: Delhi-Agra

Morning after breakfast drive to Agra enroute visit Sikandra – the mausoleum of great Mughal Emperor Akbar. On arrival transfer to hotel. Afternoon at leisure.

Overnight at the hotel.

DAY 4: Agra

After breakfast full day excursion of Agra. Visit Taj_Mahal – The Symbol of Love Engraved in Stone. Also visit Agra_Fort – the centre of power for Mughals for a long time. Tomb of Itmad-ud-Daulah is one of the best ornamented structures in India and many of the features in Taj Mahal were replicated and refined frome here.

(Taj Mahal Closed on Every Friday.)

Overnight at the hotel.

DAY 5: Agra-Jaipur

After breakfast drive to Jaipur enroute visit Fatehpur_Sikri – the deserted capital of the Mughals. Appreciate the beauty of magnificent Bulan Darwaza, Jama Masjid, Birbal Mahal, Panch Mahal and Jodha Bai Palace. On arrival check into hotel. Afternoon, proceed for the city tour including City_Palace and museum, Jantar Mantar – an observatory built by Sawai Jai Singh, the founder of Jaipur, and Jaipur Bazaar- a bustling shopping mart with exotic handicraft items on sale.

Overnight at the hotel.

DAY 6: Jaipur

After breakfast proceed to Amber Fort – the magnificent Rajput fort and former capital of Kachhwaha dynasty situated atop a hill 11 kms away on the outskirts of Jaipur. Enjoy the Elephant ride at Amber_Fort. Afternoon at leisure.

Overnight at the hotel.

DAY 7: Jaipur-Delhi(Fly out)


Red Fort
Taj Mahal
Copyright © 2009 | Powered by Ace Datacom